top of page

Duration:

0:57

Updated:

August 18, 2026

Shared Content

District Administrators can grant access to all TAG content with either editor or viewer rights.

Helpful Tips

  • Shared Content allows District Administrators to give users Viewer or Editor access to TAG content.
  • Existing users with shared access appear on the left.

Managing Access

  • Select Settings > Shared Content.
  • Search for a user by name.
  • Select Add Viewer to give the user read-only access.
  • Select Add Editor to allow the user to make changes to TAG content.
  • For existing users, turn the Editor option on or off to change their access level.
  • Select the red X to remove a user's access.

In the TAG top navigation bar, find the Settings dropdown.
District Administrators can access all of the settings seen here.
Other user roles will be limited to the Item Inventory and Text-to-Speech
screens.
The Shared Content screen enables District Administrators to grant either
Viewer or Editor access to all TAG content.
Existing users appear on the left.
If the Editor toggle is enabled, they can make changes to TAG content.
If the Editor option is turned off, they have read-only access and can only view
the information.
Add users to the list by searching for their name.
Click either Add Viewer or Add Editor to add them to the list.
Select the red X to remove access.

Related Content

Videos

Image-empty-state_edited_edited.png
Video Title Here

More topics to explore

Topics Covered (click for more videos)

Ex Online Testing

Keywords (click for more videos)

Ex Online Testing
bottom of page