Paint a Clear Path

DMAC Trainings Across Texas!

DMAC Staff members will travel across Texas in the month of April and May to train users at many of the regional service centers in the state.  These are great opportunities to learn about the latest enhancements or receive more in-depth training on the software applications.  Not currently a DMAC School?  Attend one of the Users’ Meetings to learn about the web-based products and talk to current subscribers.  If your school isn’t able to attend, give us a call and we can schedule webinars! 

 

Region

Location

Date

Flyer

Region 1

Edinburg

May 17 – 19 (Tech Fair)

Click Here

Region 2

Corpus Christi

Tuesday, May 16

Click Here

Region 3

Victoria

Wednesday, April 12

Click Here

Region 4

Houston

Wednesday, April 12

Click Here

Region 5

Beaumont

Tuesday, April 11

Click Here

Region 6

Huntsville

Thursday, April 13

Click Here

Region 7

Kilgore

Tuesday, January 10

Click Here

Region 8

Pittsburg

Thursday, April 27

Click Here

Region 9

Wichita Falls

Wednesday, April 26

Click Here

Region 11

White Settlement

Thursday, April 20

Click Here

Region 12

Waco

Thursday, April 27

Click Here

Region 13

Austin

Wednesday, April 26

Click Here

Region 14

Abilene

Wednesday, April 19

Click Here

Region 15

San Angelo

Tuesday, April 18

Click Here

Region 16

Amarillo

Tuesday, April 18

Click Here

Region 18

Midland

Wednesday, April 19

Click Here

Region 20

San Antonio

Tuesday, April 25

Click Here